Banking Sign In

Welcome Home! Our friendly and experienced staff treat you like family. We go the extra mile to get to know our customers and what’s important to them. Our staff is always available to answer questions and offer solutions. We are proud to support our customers and the communities they live in.


Kathleen Thuman CEO Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Derrick Hansen Market President Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Julie Yanney CFO Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Joe Carey President/CCO Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Melody Jensen VP/Branch Manager Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Clinton Norgaard VP/Loan Officer Maywood (308) 362-4226 Email
Jon Hidy Market President Trenton (308) 334-5236 Email
Kim Cole Cashier/Asst. Branch Manager Trenton (308) 334-5236 Email
Ruby Timm IT Officer/Branch Manager Big Springs (308) 889-3681 Email
Lisa Kinderknecht VP, Branch Manager/Consumer Loan Officer Stapleton (308) 636-2233 Email
Megan Forgue Vice President/HR North Platte (308) 534-5502 Email
Victoria Peterson BSA/Compliance Officer North Platte (308) 534-5502 Email


Bob Reynolds Chairman
Megan Forgue Vice Chairman
Kathleen Thuman Secretary
Joe Carey Director
Paxton Forgue Director
Jon Hidy Director
Richard Bourque Director